Go to content

Main menu:

Welcome to the official site of the Longhorn Dance Band.

The Longhorn Dance Band boasts a variety of classic country dance music, as well as some rock & roll, and rythem & blues.
Band members include:

vocals/percussion- Mack Shafer
bass guitar/vocals- Brenda Shafer
lead guitar/vocals- Josh Shafer
vocals- Jesse Wright
Silver Wings
Merle Haggard Cover
Gentle on My Mind
The Band Perry Cover
Wicked Game
Chris Isaak Cover
Cold Cold Heart
Norah Jones Cover
Thinking Out Loud
Ed Sheeran Cover
Amazing HTML5 Audio Player, powered by http://amazingaudioplayer.com
Back to content | Back to main menu